answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

I live in the state of South Carolina and the age is 18

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-06-25 02:24:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What states can you get a tattoo under 18?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How did Justin get a tattoo when he is under 18?

Not all states require you to be 18, and he got it done in one of said states.


What state allows tattoo under 18?

al states allow you to get a tattoo with parental consent at age 14


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in ArK?

18 in all states. you can go if your under 18 if your parent signed something.


Can you legally give your 11 year old child a tattoo?

You have to be 18 for a tattoo. It is illegal to give a tattoo to a child under 18. Under eighteen year-olds can only have 'hena' tattoo's' and the fake ones.


Can a minor get a tattoo if they have parent's consent in California?

No. It is illegal for anyone under 18 to get a tattoo even with parent consent in California. Some other states however, do allow minors to get a tattoo with parental consent.


Do you need a parent consent to get a old tattoo fixed if you are under 18?

How old is it if you are under 18?? Why not go back to where you got it from? Kids under 18 shouldn't get tattooed. Theres a $100 fine in most states for tattooing minors.


Where can you get a tattoo with parent consent if you are under 18 and in Northern Indiana?

The Tattoo Lady in Hammond, IN


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Ohio if your under 18 and have parental consent?

18


Can you get a tattoo at 15 if your brother comes with you?

In most states/countries if you are getting a tattoo and you are under 18 you need PARENTAL permission and accompaniment. Most tattoo shops will require a number of things such as a birth certificate, and your parents ID.


How old do you have to be to get a tattoo in British Columbia?

there is no standard age but most wont tattoo under 18


Can you get a tattoo in Iowa with Parental consent under the age of 18?

No


Can you get a tattoo when you are under 18?

you can with approval from your parent you have bring your parent with you

People also asked