Best Answer





User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2010-10-14 19:30:17
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What seasons did Peyton Manning receive MVP awards for?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What awards did Paton Manning Receive?

He has won over 40 awards. You can find a list of them by going to and searching on Peyton Manning, then follow the link to Career Awards And Records.

Who won the most NFL mvp awards?

Peyton Manning

Who has won the most NFL MVP awards?

Peyton Manning, with 4 MVP awards.

How many MVP has Peyton Manning won?

Peyton Manning has won four NFL MVP awards, in 2003, 2004, 2008 and 2009.

Which NFL quarterback has the most MVP awards?

Peyton Manning (4) COLTS

How many awards has Peyton manning won?

Four, in 2003, 2004, 2008 and 2009.

How many mvp awards has Peyton Manning won?

Four, in 2003, 2004, 2008 and 2009.

Did Eli Manning ever beat Peyton Manning in NFL?

Not in a game their teams played against each other in, no. but eli does have two superbowl wins now and peyton has one. peyton does have 4 mvp awards tho, which is more than eli

What 2 people are tied for the most NFL MVP awards?

the only two to get three MVP awards are Brett Favre and Peyton Manning

What awards did Peyton Manning win?

Peyton Manning won the NFL MVP Award four times and AFC Player of the Year Award six times. He is also a Super Bowl and Pro Bowl MVP Award winner.

Who is better Tom Brady or Peyton Manning?

Peyton Manning. Manning won 4 NFL MVP awards, a Super Bowl MVP, and a Pro Bowl MVP. He is the greatest quarterback ever and the greatest at 4th quarter comebacks. Brady has just 2 NFL MVP awards, and he got them using a little thing called the spygate scandal.

What seasons did Brett Favre receive MVP awards for?

'95 '96 & '97

People also asked