Best Answer

A Roger Clemens single signed Baseball is worth about $100.-$150.

Value is based on average prices of recently closed auctions. Prices may vary based on condition, and the type of authenticity that accompanies the signature. Signatures that have not been properly authenticated could sell at half the market value or less. Add for inscriptions. Inscriptions such as "Cy Young Award Winner 86 87" will add value to the baseball. The value of Roger Clemens signed items have been on the decline the past year because of steroid suspicion. Many Roger Clemens single signed baseballs have been selling well below the market value.In a recent (May 2008) auction a Roger Clemens single signed baseball sold at a high of $104.09 A Roger Clemens signed baseball inscribed "300 WINS 6/13/03 39/300" sold for $175.00 For more prices on single signed baseball see Related Links below.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-05-25 19:09:42
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the value of an autographed baseball from Roger Clemens if he also wrote on it Cy Young Award Winner 86 87?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who has the most Cy Young award winner?

Roger Clemens

Who is 3 time Cy Young award winner?

Roger Clemens

Cy young winner in 1991?

The 1991 National League Cy Young Award winner was Tom Glavine. The 1991 American League Cy Young Award winner was Roger Clemens.

Who won the NL Cy Young Award in 2004?

The 2004 National League Cy Young Award winner was Roger Clemens.

When was Roger Clemens Award created?

Roger Clemens Award was created in 2004.

When did Roger Clemens Award end?

Roger Clemens Award ended in 2008.

In the history of major league baseball what Cy Young award winner had the highest era in a season?

In 2001 while playing for the New York Yankees, alleged steroid user Roger Clemens won the Cy Young Award with a 20-3 record, a 3.51 era, and 213 strike outs.

What is the value of a baseball autographed by Joe Rudi?

I have found an Joe Rudi autographed Gold Glove baseball at for $73.50. This baseball has gold threads and the wording 'Gold Glove Award' so it may not be the one you are inquiring about.

What is the value of a 1992 Donruss Roger Clemens 1991 AL Cy Young award winner card number BC3?

A 1992 Donruss Bonus Cards Roger Clemens 1991 AL Cy Young award winner card number BC3 has a book value of about .50 cents in near/mint -mint condition. Professionally graded cards will sell for more. Condition is important. Common flaws with baseball cards include: rounded edges, creases, off centered, and faded color. Any or all flaws will devalue the card significantly.

Who was baseball's first winner of the Cy Young Award?

Don Newcombe

In baseball who won the Cy Young award in 1990?

The 1990 National League Cy Young Award winner was Doug Drabek The 1990 American League Cy Young Award winner was Bob Welch

Who won the American baseball league MVP award?

The winner of the 2009 American League MVP Award was Joe Mauer.

How much is a baseball signed by a Cy Young winner worth?

Because Cy Young had never won a Cy Young award we can rule out that the baseball was signed by him. That narrows the list down to about 60 or more pitchers to find a value of a Cy Young award winner that signed the baseball. From the first Cy Young award winner Don Newcombe (1956) to the last two winners, Tim Lincecum, and Cliff Lee (2008) the baseball could be worth anywhere from $25. - $150. or more. To give you a more accurate value you must name the Cy Young award winner that signed the baseball.

Rookie of the year 1947 baseball?

Jackie Robinson was the winner of the 1947 MLB rookie of the year award as a member of the Brooklyn Dodgers. This was the inagural year for this award, makinf Jackie the first ever winner.

Which baseball star was the 1971 MVP and Cy Young Award winner?

Vida Blue

Who won the baseball Organization of the Year Award in 2006?

The Topps 'Organization of the Year' award for 2006 was won by the Cleveland Indians. The 2006 Baseball America Organization of the Year award winner was the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Will the Roger Clemens Award be discontinued?

Hopefully Not!

Who is the recent Pampa Award winner of Karnataka state?

venkatachala shastry was the recent pampa award winner for the year 2008 he is the 22nd pampa award winner

Who is the winner njanapeeda award 2013?

Lidya Davis is the winner of njanapeedam award 2013

Who was the PRCA Linderman Award winner in 2008?

2008 Linderman Award winner was Trell Etbauer of Goodwell, OK

When was Robert H. Winner Memorial Award created?

Robert H. Winner Memorial Award was created in 2001.

What actors and actresses appeared in Irish Film and Television Awards - 2003?

The cast of Irish Film and Television Awards - 2003 includes: Angeline Ball as Herself - Award Winner Daniel Birch as Himself - Award Winner Dermot Diskin as Himself - Award Winner Bryan Dobson as Himself - Presenter Alison Doody as Herself - Presenter Ann Doyle as Herself - Presenter Carole Dunne as Herself - Award Winner Ralph Fiennes as Himself - Presenter Anna Friel as Herself - Presenter Neil Jordan as Himself - Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Ruth McCabe as Herself - Award Winner John McPhillips as Himself - Award Winner Colm Meaney as Himself - Presenter Linda Mooney as Herself - Award Winner Samantha Mumba as Herself - Presenter Omero Mumba as Himself - Presenter James Nesbitt as Himself - Host Mick Peelo as Himself - Award Winner Aidan Quinn as Himself - Presenter Mary Raftery as Herself - Award Winner Stephen Rea as Himself - Presenter Andrew Scott as Himself - Award Winner Grainne Seoige as Herself - Presenter Victoria Smurfit as Herself - Presenter Kathy Strachan as Herself - Award Winner Stuart Townsend as Himself - Presenter David Wilmot as Himself - Award Winner Ray Winstone as Himself - Presenter

Who won the AL Cy Young Award in 1991?

Roger Clemens

Who won the AL Cy Young Award in 1987?

Roger Clemens

Who won the AL Cy Young Award in 1986?

Roger Clemens