Best Answer

UCLA holds that distinct honor!

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-12-23 13:29:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the name of the NCAA mens basketball team that won seven straight NCAA mens basketball championships between 1967 and 1973?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many national championships do the Ohio State Buckeyes have in basketball?


How many basketball ncaa championships has the Kentucky wildcats won?

Seven titles.

Which college team won the NCAA basketball championships 7 years in a row?

UCLA is the NCAA school that won seven basketball championships in a row from 1967 to 1973. As of September 2014, UCLA has won a total of 11 NCAA basketball championships.

In what years did the University of Kentucky win National Championships in Basketball?

The Kentucky men's basketball team has won seven national championships, won in 1948, 1949, 1951, 1958, 1978, 1996 and 1998.

How many championships do the Kentucky Wildcats have?

seven championships.

Who has won the most formula 1 world championships?

Michael Schumacher with seven championships.

Who is John Wooden?

John Wooden is an American basketball player and coach. As head coach at UCLA he won ten NCAA national championships in 12 years. Seven of which were in a row.

What is the circumfence of a basketball?

The men's size seven basketball has a circumference between 29.5 and 30 inches. The women's size six basketball has a circumference between 28.5 and 28 7/8 inches. The junior size five basketball has a circumference between 27.25 and 27.75 inches. The mini size three basketball has a circumference between 22 and 22.5 inches.

How many conference championships did the Pittsburgh Steelers win?

The Steelers have won seven AFC Conference championships.

How many national championships has Oklohama won?


How many national championships has KU won?


How many basketball championships do Kentucky have?

They have 7 championships.Kentucky has won seven NCAA tournament titles. Most recently in 1998. The also won in 1948, 1949, 1951, 1958, 1978, and 1996

People also asked