answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

18

User Avatar

Melanie Mathey

Lvl 6
โˆ™ 2021-05-18 00:39:50
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
User Avatar

Ramiro Brekke

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2021-05-19 02:05:39
great answer, ty ?
User Avatar

Norris Bernhard

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2021-05-19 11:05:17
ty ?
User Avatar

Bill Klocko

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2021-05-20 13:05:34
can you explain that answer
Study guides
โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.16
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
32 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the minimum Age for betting on dog races in Florida?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How old do you have to be to bet on horse races in Oklahoma?

In Oklahoma the minimum age for betting on a horse is 18. This is generally the case to bet in casinos too, however some can be a minimum of 21 years.


What is the legal age for betting on horse races?

18 I'd imagine


What is the minumum age for working in Florida?

The minimum age for working in Florida where I am I think is 14.


What year did Florida change the drinking age?

Prior to 1972 the minimum drinking age in Florida was 18. Florida increased the minimum age from 18 to 19 in 1972 and increased it from 19 to 21 in 1985.


What is the minimum voting age in Florida?

21


When did Florida raise the minimum drinking age to 19?

1980


What is the minimum age to get a concealed weapons permit in Florida?

21.


What is the minimum age to be governor in Florida?

Thirty years old.


What is the minimum age for Florida's governor?

Thirty years old.


How old do you have to be to run a half marathon in Florida?

The answer depends upon the race. Most races will set a minimum age of 14 or 18, depending upon whether they want to include HS age athletes or not. Some races will not specify a minimum age, but will require younger athletes to be accompanied by a parent, who is also registered in the race. All of those decisions are made with liability issues in mind and will be strictly enforced.


What is the legal age to drive in Florida?

Legal age/Minimun age to drive in Florida is 15 years old.


What is the minimum age to get a permit to carry a gun in the state of Florida?

It's 21 in Florida for a permit.


What is the minimum age to reserve a condo in Florida?

A local realtor can answer your question.


What is the minimum age to create Florida LLC?

18 years old.


What is the minimum age to ride a 4 Wheeler in Florida?

17 yrs


What is the legal gambling age in Florida?

18 to do poker or parimutuel betting, 21 for slot machines etc... State law requires you to be 21 to gamble in Florida. 18


Whats the minimum age to reserve a hotel room in Florida?

I'm a manager at a hotel in Florida. In this state we're not allowed to refuse lodging to anyone with a valid method of payment. Read: There is no minimum age.


What is the minimum age requirement to run for governor of Florida?

30 years old.


Is there a minimum age to pump gas in florida?

I'm pretty sure 18.


What is the minimum work age in Florida?

You can work in Florida if you are 14 years old or older. However, there are restrictions on when and how much children under the age of 17 can work.


What is the minimum age to purchase a firearm in Florida?

18 rifle/shotgun, 21 handgun


How old do you have to be to attend Chinook Winds Casino?

Apparently, in Oregon, the minimum age to enter a casino is 18. Each casino sets a different minimum age -- 18 to 21 -- for betting and playing games in the facility. Their Web site does not list a minimum age, but you can follow the link, below, to find their 800 phone number to call and get the answer you want.


What is the legal gambling age in Maryland?

In Maryland the legal age for buying lottery tickets, for pari-mutuel betting, for charity bingo, and pull-tabs is 18. The minimum age for slot machines and casino gambling is 21.


What is the legal minimum age limit in Florida for the parent of a minor to have to provide child support?

eighteen


When did Florida change the legal drinking age to 21?

the national minimum drinking age act was passed in all states in 1984