Best Answer

ed swain

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the 1963 roster for the men's championship basketball team loyola-chicago?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Where can you find the roster for the 1963 University of Delaware football team?

Click on the '1963 Delaware football roster' link below to see the roster for the 1963 Blue Hens.

What are the release dates for 1963 NFL Championship Game - 1963 TV?

1963 NFL Championship Game - 1963 TV was released on: USA: 29 December 1963

When was WWE Championship created?

WWE Championship was created in 1963.

Who won the NASCAR championship in 1963?

Joe Weatherly won the Nascar Grand National Series championship in 1963.

Which WWE Superstar has held a world championship the longest?

Bruno Sammartino has held the WWE Championship the longest, a whooping 2803 days (first reign) from May 17th, 1963 to January 18th, 1971!John Cena has the longest reign for the current WWE Roster with 380 days for his third WWE Championship reign between September 17,2006 and October 2,2007.

Did the Pittsburgh Rens basketball team ever win a championship?

No. The Rens played two years in Pittsburgh in the American Basketball League, losing in the preliminary round of the playoffs in 1962 and not making the playoffs in 1963. However, the Pittsburgh Pipers won the ABA championship in 1968 led by Connie Hawkins (who was also a member of the 62 Rens team before they folded).

When did Southern German football championship end?

Southern German football championship ended in 1963.

When was Scottish Men's Curling Championship created?

Scottish Men's Curling Championship was created in 1963.

When was Sergio Hernández - basketball - born?

Sergio Hernández - basketball - was born in 1963.

When was David Cooke - basketball - born?

David Cooke - basketball - was born in 1963.

What team won Netherlands league in 1963?

PSV won the Netherlands League championship in 1963.

Which country was the first to win a netball championship?

The Netball World Championship has been held every four years since 1963. In the first championship held in Eastbourne, England in 1963, Australia won the championship with New Zealand finishing second and England finishing third.