Basketball players do not dribble with both hands on the ball at the same time. Doing so would result in a penalty.
no. if both hands touch the ball at the same time, it cannot be dribbled again. it is called double dribbling.
Hands are considered part of the ball when in contact with the ball. If a defender strikes the hands of a player which are holding the ball, it is considered to be the same as the defender striking the ball. (I am a basketball referee certified by IAABO)
nothing itss just the same.
not every basketball player makes the same amount of money. it depends who it is and how good they are
you dribble with your hands by doing an up and down motion with the basketball in the same spot until you're ready to run and dribble
Using the term fault in basketball is the same as using the term foul. It means that you touched someone while they had the ball in their hands.
Yes, if they fouled the player at exactly the same time.
same as always 5
You have to take the same classes as any other Freshman. You will become a professional basketball player if you have the skills and the classes you take have nothing whatsoever to do with it.
in basketball you can't walk with the ball, dribble with 2 hands at the same time, and dribble stop and dribble again. In soccer u can't use your hands unless u r goalie, and in both don't foul them
a male basket ball player but then again Sarina Williams might make they same or more
dwayne wade. his father is Dwyane wade Sr.
A basketball clinic is the same as a basketball stadium - its a place dedicated to basketball and has basketball courts. :)
That would be double-dribbling (having two hands on the ball at the same time following the establishment of your pivot foot, assuming that you have not just caught the ball and haven't moved yet).
it depends on how good you because everyone in the nba gets the same salary
There is no violation. It is the same as a pass
The same way you'd meet and date any other person.
everything is the same except the three point line is farther away in mens basketball
Yes. Connors was a player for the Boston Celtics in 1946 when the Celtics were part of the Basketball Association of America. In addition to professional basketball he also played professional baseball for both The Brooklyn Dodgers and the Chicago Cubs.
It is the same color as the basketball in self
It depends, not all players get paid the same. Although per year they get about,000.
The hoops are the same height as a normal basketball hoop is.