Only a goalie can touch the ball with their hands. If another player does, a penalty is called and the other team gets the ball
It is a hand ball
The referee should reprimand them
no, the goalie can kick the ball. He cannot pick it up though.
If you are meaning in the goalie box, it is just the goalie. But if you are talking actually on the field where the players are, then there is no player.
An indirect free kick would be awarded to the opposing team at the location where the goal keeper touched it.
#1 - when it's goalie ball #2 - throw in
According to dictionary.com a goalie is a player whose chief duty is to prevent the ball from crossing or entering the goal.
if its the goalie its a hand ball. then i think its box penalty kick. but if its a player same thing.