In Ice Hockey, if you throw it at some one to poke the puck away or trip them, I believe that it's a penalty or a penalty shot.
In Field Hockey, you will probably be given a yellow card, along with the appropriate penalty.
with a hockey stick; throw it on the floor (:
No throwing your stick will result in a penalty.
no you cant that's not allowed in hockey you have to hit it in with the hockey stick
No. If you do, it is an automatic goal.
it will throw up
Hockey as in Hockey Stick.
The hockey stick was invented to use along with the hockey puck in the game of hockey. The Mi'kmaq people of Nova Scotia are credited with inventing the hockey stick.
Nothing happens. There is no rule disallowing this from happening. You do mean the knee, right?
The Canadians invented the hockey stick along with the sport hockey.