It is when the ball touches the net on a serve, but still goes over, in-bounds.
The ball goes to the other team.
Blocking, hitting, or tipping it back over the net on the first touch after a serve.
It is in.
It is when the serve goes in to the net instead of over the net.
A net violation is called on that player and the point is awarded to the other team.
I am assuming that you mean the red and white pole attached to the net, and if the volleyball touches that during the game, the other team would get the point and the ball
for volleyball, a service ace is when you serve the ball over the net and the ball served touches the court without anyone else touching it, meaning that it was a perfect serve.
Yes as long as no person touches the net as well it's good
I don't think it matters very much It's not against the rules for all i know
No you have to get it over the net in one serve