Best Answer

The Six Nations is currently played in the following six stadiums:

Twickenham in London, England

Stade de France in Paris, France

Aviva Stadium in Dublin, Ireland

Stadio Flaminio in Rome, Italy

Murrayfield in Edinburgh, Scotland

Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Wales

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-12-01 14:08:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the names of the six nation rugby championship stadiums?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked