Best Answer

The DOC 1000 and The Queen Elizabeth 2 are the Female only Races

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the derby owners club grade 1 races that are dam horses only?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How much horses race in a race...All of the horse races in a race.?

Large races like the Kentucky Derby allows 20 horses. The average number for smaller races is 8 to 10 horses.

Why are horses important to Kentucky?

there are horse races in kentucky - kentucky derby

What are the names of the races for 3-year-old horses on the flat?

the races for three year old in flat racing are referred to as a derby

What three races make up the triple crown in horse races?

In order, they are the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness and the Belmont Stakes. The Belmont is usually the toughest for those horses good enough to win the first two legs.The Preakness is shorter than the Derby, at 1 3/16th to the Derby's 1 1/4 mile.Belmont Stakes

Could you provide a a list of famous Grey Horses who won big races in Horse Racing?

Actualy NONE have ever won major races Kentucky derby ect.*Know me as HorseKid

Is there more than 1 day for hamster derby races?

Is there more than 1 day for derby races?

What 3 horse races are involed in the triple crown?

The Kentucky Derby, The Preakness Stakes and the Belmont Stakes. Only 11 horses have ever won all three.

What are the three horse Derbies that the horses go through?

If you are talking about the Triple Crown, then the races in order are Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, and the Belmont Stakes.

How do you breed horses in Derby Owners Club World Edition?

After 20 races you may retire your horse at anytime after a race once retired the horse can be used for breeding about 10times( after 30 races your horse slows down in the race so enter in 29 before retiring) This is when and how much I know but once you do it you'll probably figure the actual breeding out. ByeBye!

What are the triple crown horse races?

It is when a race horse wins all three big races of the year. The Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, and Belmont Stakes. It is all within 5 weeks and must be won back to back. These 3 races are the biggest stakes in the world. It is for 3 year old race horses.

Which horses won some of the triple crown races last year?

Super Saver won the Kentucky Derby Lookin' At Lucky won the Preakness Drosselmeyer won the Belmont.

What are the 3 triple crown races?

The races that comprise the Triple Crown in the United States are: The Kentucky Derby The Preakness Stakes The Belmont Stakes