For deliberate handling, a direct free kick is awarded to the opposing team.
It must be deliberate handling and is a direct free kick. In order to be a penalty it must be done by a defender (not the goal keeper) in the defender's penalty area.
There is no penalty box in outdoor soccer. I believe there is for indoor soccer.
Deliberate handling outside of the penalty area by a player results in a direct free kick for the opponents. It could also be misconduct, depending on the circumstances.
It is not against any rule of soccer if a goalkeeper leaves the penalty area. He has the same rights and privileges on the field of play as any other player, except that he gets the added privilege of handling the ball within his own penalty area. It is only against a rule if the goalkeeper is handling the ball with any part of his hand, arm, or shoulder when leaving the penalty area; it will be a handling foul, direct free kick to opposing team from just outside the penalty area where the GK carried the ball, and possibly a caution (yellow card) if the referee believes the act was unsporting conduct.
A PK in Soccer is a penalty kick.
Handling in soccer only means a player has either purposely used his hands or it was by accident.
No. Penalty kicks are not allowed in upward soccer, but they are allowed in bigger leagues.
There is no such thing as a handball in soccer. The offence you refer to is "deliberate handling." It is when the ball is deliberately touched by a player with any part of the arm or hand. The goal keeper is exempt from this call when the ball is within his penalty area.
Yes, a ball must be kicked forward at a penalty kick in soccer.
There is no offense called "handball." It is called "deliberate handling" and the restart is a direct free kick for the opponents at the location of the offense.
There are penalty kicks in soccer. A penalty kick is awarded when a defender commits a direct free kick offense while within his own penalty area.