Nothing happens but it reflects poorly on the player throwing the glove. If he does hit the ball with his glove a dead ball is called and the runners advance two bases and the fielder is charged with an error.
Only if the ball is inside the glove
a bat a helmet a glove and a ball
The ball is live and in play. There is no penalty unless the glove touches the batted ball.
usually the pitcher but evry body throwes the ball
Art Ball weighs 168 pounds. He throws right.
a baseball glove
ball jersey baseball card baseball cap picture glove
well all you'll need is a bat ball and glove and practice
No. According to MLB Rule 7.05(c), the batter and all runners may advance three bases when: "a fielder deliberately throws his glove at and touches a fair ball. The ball is in play and the batter may advance to home base at his peril."
it is the player who pitches the ball to the hitter on the opposite team!:0 (in other words its the person who throws the ball to the hitter)-sierra
a baseball glove that is catching a ball
No, the glove is considered an extension of the fielder's hand so if the glove comes off the fielder is deemed to have dropped the ball.