If the black 8 ball is the object ball and a foul occurs during the shot, the game is over. This foul is loss of game.
Its called Offside, or being in an offside position. Being in an offside position, in and of itself, is not a foul. The foul occurs when the ball is PLAYED to the PERSON in an offside position. You can be "passive", not involved in the play, in an offside position and there is no foul.
by commiting a bad tackle or a hand ball.
This foul is called hand-ball
Unless the foul occurs on the second strike, in which nothing is called then yes.
yes because i was at a soccer game one day and it was a foul ball bt they exepted
Shoulder contact with the ball is allowed. A foul is called only when the ball touches the hand below the hand.
A foul cannot occur if the ball is not in play. Misconduct can and would result in a caution or a send off.
A foul can only be committed by a player, against an opponent, on the field of play, and while the ball is in play. A substitute is not a player and cannot commit a foul.
in soccer, you have to place the ball behind your head while doing the throw in. if u place the ball over your head or in front while doing the throw in , then the referee will signal it as a foul throw.
You can not get a foul but you can hit a foul ball when the ball is hit outside of the lines.