Best Answer

Drew Brees, the best QB to ever play football!

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2010-02-10 18:41:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: MVP player for Super Bowl 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the MVP of Super Bowl 44?

Drew Brees was the 2010 Super Bowl MVP (Super Bowl XLIV).Drew Brees was the MVP of Superbowl 44.

What player won MVP in the 1991 Super Bowl?

The Super Bowl MVP of that game was Otis Anderson.

Does the Super Bowl mvp always go to the Super Bowl?

The super bowl MVP MUST play in the super bowl for them to be the Super Bowl MVP

Who was the only player to get MVP and not win a super bowl?

The only player to win the Super Bowl MVP and not win the Super bowl was Chuck Howley of the Dallas Cowboys in the 1971 Super Bowl against the Colts.

What does MVP mean in Super Bowl?

MVP - Most Valuable Player.

Which player was the MVP of Super Bowl 44?

Drew Brees won MVP and the New Orleans Saints won the Super Bowl.

Who was the MVP of the 1971 Super Bowl?

Super Bowl V: Chuck Howley of the Cowboys won the MVP Award. This was the 1st and only time a player on the losing team won the MVP Award in the Super Bowl.

Which player won the mvp award in super bowl xli?

The MVP Award in Super Bowl XLI was presented to Peyton Manning by Cadillac.

Who was the first special teams player to be the MVP in a Super Bowl?

Desmond Howard was the MVP for the Green Bay Packers in the 1997 Super Bowl.

Who was the Cowboys first Super Bowl MVP?

The first Cowboys player to win the Super Bowl MVP award was linebacker Chuck Howley who won the award in Super Bowl V. The Cowboys lost that Super Bowl to the Baltimore Colts 16-13. Howley is the only player in Super Bowl history to be from a losing team and be awarded MVP of the game. The Cowboys first Super Bowl was SB V in 1971 and the MVP was linebacker Chuck Howley. Howley is the only player in Super Bowl history to be named MVP from the losing team.

What team has the most super bowl MVP player award winners?

The Dallas Cowboys have the most Super Bowl MVP Aeard winners with 7.

Who is the MVP of the 2008 Super Bowl?

Eli Manning was awarded the Super Bowl MVP in the 2008 Super Bowl, Super Bowl 42.

People also asked