no it is not against the rules. It is only a fault if your hand touches the net , the net bounces and and interfers with the play. Actually, reaching over the net a little is what you are supposed to do when you block a spike, so if it hits your hand, it will go back onto the other teams side.
no unless you touch the net
1.) not to fight in volley ball 2.) not to fight over the ball 3.) not to run away with the ball 4.) never to curse at the volley ball teacher 5.) do what the volley ball teach say
That could just be a fun game of beach volley ball. In volley ball you don't actually catch the ball.
A ground ball its fair. A fly ball is foul.
Fair. If the ball hits the bag [base] first then goes foul it is fair
If the black 8 ball is the object ball and a foul occurs during the shot, the game is over. This foul is loss of game.
you hold it for a split second before throwing it over
I volleyed the ball over the net. I panicked when a volley of shots rang out from the balcony above.
You put your hands up and jump up so the ball cant come over the net
an attack hit in volley ball is when you spike the ball over and did it right from the attack line aggressively!!
you can only hit 3 times by the third time it must be over the net
if its an offensive foul the ball is automaticly turned over
over the back.