No. Any base runner that gets on base and scores is charged to the pitcher that pitched to him, regardless whether the batter reached base by a force out, error, catcher's interference,etc.
No, once the runner heading for first base is out, the runner heading toward second base may safely return to first.
It occurs simultaneously with the action force.
IF you mean there are 2 outs then the answer is no, if the out is a force out then the run doesn't count even if the runner touched home before the ball reached the force out bag.
The action and reaction forces occur at the same time.
No. But this rule does not come into effect until AFTER the force out at first base occurs. In other words, until that force out at first happens, the runner who was on first must advance. But AFTER the force out occurs, the runner who was on first need not do so. If a first baseman steps on first and then immediately fires to second base, the person covering second base must tag out the runner coming towards second base. I've seen twenty-year veterans of MLB forget this -- they take the throw from the first baseman after a force out at first base, step on second base, and then walk away without tagging the runner.
Yes it would still be a force play at 2nd base, since the runner going from 1st to 2nd is required to advance (since the runner going to first, has not been put out yet)
The Second Law is Force = Mass times Acceleration. The First Law can be derived from the Second Law by setting the Focre to zero or the Acceleration to zero;. No force = no acceleration; or No acceleration = no force.
the reaction force
A triple play. Ex. Man on first and second, ball hit to shortstop, who tags runner going to third, throws to second for force at second, second baseman throws to first for force out at first.