Best Answer

Saskatchewan Roughriders have won the Grey Cup four times: 1966, 1989, 2007, and 2013.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-11-27 16:53:05
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In what years have the roughriders won the grey cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who Won the 2013 Grey Cup?

Saskatchewan Roughriders

Who won the grey cup in 1989?

The Saskatchewan Roughriders

How many times have the roughriders won the grey cup?

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have won the cup 4 times, most recently in 2013. However, you might have been thinking of the Ottawa Rough Riders (spelled differently as you see). They won the Grey Cup 9 times.

How many times have the Saskatchewan riders won the grey cup?

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have won the grey cup 4 times. 1966, 1989, 2007 and 2013.

Who was the Saskatchewan Roughriders head coach when they won their first Grey Cup?

Eagle Keys

How many times have Saskatchewan Roughriders played in the Grey Cup?

Nineteen: won 4 lost 15.

What team played against Montreal Alouettes in 2009?

For the Grey Cup they played against the Saskatchewan Roughriders, which they won.

Who has won grey cup at home?

Toronto Argonauts, a lot. Toronto has hosted the Grey Cup 47 times and a lot of those times a team from Toronto won, most recently the Argos in 2012. But Hamilton Tiger-Cats also won in Hamilton in 1972, Montréal in Montréal in 1977, BC in Vancouver in 1994 and 2011, and Saskatchewan Roughriders in Regina in 2013

Who has played in a super bowl grey cup and Rose Bowl?

Gerran Walker, started his career in michigan State and in his second year there, they won the rose bowl. After his college years he was immeaditly transfered to play for the Pittsburgh Steelers in 2007. After that year he was sent to play in the CFL where he was drafted by the Saskatchewan Roughriders. he played in regina in 2009 and participated in the grey cup.

Which CFL team won the grey up in 2007?

Montreal Alouettes Um no actually that was the Saskatchewan Roughriders thank you.

Who has won the grey cup the most often?

Toronto Argonauts won their 16th Grey Cup in 2012.

Who won the grey cup in 1936?

The Sarnia Imperials won their second Grey Cup in 1936, defeating Ottawa.

People also asked