Best Answer

Fremantle Dockers, and the new teams, West Sydney and Goldcoast - all teams of only the most recent of years.

So, in essence, there have been no complete 'failures' in that respect.

However, there are still two clubs which, despite their long VFL/AFL histories, have only won the flag once - St. Kilda Saints and the Western Bulldogs.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In the year 2011 what AFL teams have not won the AFL premiership at all?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass