answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

If you swing at the ball but it goes out after you have swung, then the other team could possibly get the point, it just depends on the tounament rules

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2007-12-31 17:35:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Sports

21 cards

What happens if carbon dioxide levels in the blood are too low

Which sport combined the games of handball and squash

What type of surface is the All-England championships at Wimbledon played on

Which of these sports features a competition known as the Grand Slam

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.5
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
4 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In tennis if you swing and miss at a ball but it lands out do the opponents get the point?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked