answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

yes, that is perfectly legal.

just don't jump to fake the shot, that would be traveling.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-20 15:02:01
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Basketball

20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
32 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In basketball when you catch a rebound can you fake a shot then dribble?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked