answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

You can shot in the D. If the ball touches the foot of the opposite team, then the umpire should give it as a short corner or in some cases, a long corner. If it touches your foot and you are the striker, then it will be a "16" for the other team.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2009-05-06 17:03:40
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Hockey

1 card

Hockey

➑️
See all cards
3.67
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
9 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Hockey what can happen in the D?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked