There is one strike on the batter if the count is 2-1
That is something that shouldn't really be asked online that is obvious
In baseball, this is when the batter has a 'count' of three balls and two strikes. It is called a full count because the batter cannot get another ball or strike without the at bat ending ... one more ball will cause a base on balls (walk) and one more strike will be a strikeout.
When there are already 2 strikes on the batter.
In any league, the last pitcher to pitch the ball is responsible for that batter. If he strikes him out, the credit goes to him, regardless of how many pitches he throws.
There are usually 3 umpires in cricket
no.. if you have 2 strikes.. and you hit a foul... you can have as many foul hits as you want and you wont get out.. hope i helped... (:
how black umpires are there the 2013 season
Two mounted umpires, and another on the sidelines.
No, why should the batter be penalized for "staying alive" by fouling off pitches. The classic confrontation between pitcher and batter is the heart of baseball.
2 umpires and 1 refrees are there in langdi game
the number a can very ... there are 27 outs to be made 3 shrikes to a batter ... that's 81 strikes before the game even starts ... that's not to count all the foul balls hit they count as a strike as well ... you done necessarily face only 27 batters some may get a hit which will push the amount of batter you have to face up ... same applies to a walk, error, hit by pitch and drop 3rd strike ... And, on the other hand, a pitcher could only throw 27 pitches, if every time a batter knocked a ball into play they were flyed out or grounded out; There could be no strikes.