Best Answer


Through the 2008 season, no University of Washington player has won the Heisman Trophy.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many university of Washington players were Heisman Trophy winners?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who are the Alabama Heisman Trophy winners?

The University of Alabama has only had one Heisman Trophy winner, Mark Ingram.

How many Heisman winners have been from Ohio State University?

200 mate

How many Heisman Trophy winners have the Miami Hurricanes had?

The Miami Hurricanes have had two Heisman Trophy winners. They were Vinny Testaverde in 1986 and Gino Torretta in 1992.

How many Heisman Trophy winners came from Purdue University?

Nobody from Purdue has ever one a Heisman Trophy, but they have had many nominees.

Are there any Heisman Trophy winners from the University of Georgia?

Frank Sinkwich and Herschel Walker.

How many Heisman winners have come from the University of Florida?

3: Spurrier, Wuerffel and Tebow

Where can one find a biography of Heisman Winners?

Biographies of Heisman Winners can be found in various places such as bookstores, libraries, online retailers like Amazon, and websites dedicated to sports history. Additionally, many Heisman Winners have published their own autobiographies detailing their journey to winning the prestigious award.

Has Illinois had any Heisman winners?

Not the University, but the state has: Chicago and Princeton have each won one.

How many Heisman Trophy winners has clemson University produced?

Through the 2009 season, 0.

How many Heisman's does Miami have?

The University of Miami football program has had 2 Heisman Trophy winners. Vinny Testaverde was the 1986 winner and Gino Torretta was the 1992 winner.

Which SEC team has the most Heisman Trophy winners?

As of 2015, Auburn and University of Florida have won 3 each.

How many Heisman Trophy winners have the Pitt Panthers had?

Tony Doresett is the only Heisman Trophy winner from the University of Pittsburgh. He won the award in 1976.