Best Answer

Kurt warner rams

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many undrafted qbs have won a super bowl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Undrafted quarterbacks have won the Super Bowl in the nfl?

Starting QBs ... 1 ... Kurt Warner of the St. Louis Rams that won Super Bowl XXXIV.

How many Florida gator qbs won a super bowl?


What state has the most winning Super Bowl qbs?

Pennsylvania .

How many black Qbs has super bowl rings?

Two black quarterbacks have won Super Bowl Rings as starters, Doug Williams and Russell Wilson.

Is there a List of all jets quarterbacks?

Click on the 'Super Bowl Starting QBs' link on this page to see the quarterbacks who started for their team in the Super Bowl.

Who are the 3 starting qbs deceased in super bowl?

John Unitas, starter for the Baltimore Colts in Super Bowl V; David Woodley, starter for the Miami Dolphins in Super Bowl XVII; Steve McNair, starter for the Tennessee Titans in Super Bowl XXXIV.

Who were the 3 Bears QBs to appear in the 1985 video Super Bowl Shuffle?

Mcmahon , fuller, flute

What qbs won the Super Bowl with the cowboys?

Troy Aikman won 3 and Roger Staubach won 2.

Which 4 Giant QBs started for other Franchises in the Super Bowl?

Craig Morton, Fran Tarketon, Kerry Collins, Kurt Warner

What Super Bowl winning quarterbacks are not in the hall of fame?

Super Bowl XI: Ken Stabler, Oakland Raiders Super Bowl XV: Jim Plunkett, Oakland Raiders Super Bowl XVII: Joe Theismann, Washington Redskins Super Bowl XVIII: Jim Plunkett, Oakland Raiders Super Bowl XX: Jim McMahon, Chicago Bears Super Bowl XXI: Phil Simms, New York Giants Super Bowl XXII: Doug Williams, Washington Redskins Super Bowl XXV: Jeff Hostetler, New York Giants Super Bowl XXVI: Mark Rypien, Washington Redskins Super Bowl XXXI: Brett Favre, Green Bay Packers (not yet eligible) Super Bowl XXXIV: Kurt Warner, St. Louis Rams (not yet eligible) Super Bowl XXXV: Trent Dilfer, Baltimore Ravens (not yet eligible) Super Bowl XXXVII: Brad Johnson, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (not yet eligible) Since Super Bowl XXXVI, besides Brad Johnson, the remaining Super Bowl winning QBs are still active. The 4 not yet eligible have been retired for less than 5 years.

How many Sec quarterbacks have won a Super Bowl?

SEC QBs have won 6 Super Bowls - Bart Starr 2 (Alabama), Joe Namath 1 (Alabama), Ken Stabler 1 (Alabama), Peyton Manning 1 (Tennessee), Eli Manning 1 (Ole Miss) QBs from Independent schools have won 9 - Joe Montana 4 (Notre Dame), Roger Staubach 2 (Navy), Joe Theismann 1 (Notre Dame), Johnny Unitas 1 (Louisville), Jeff Hostetler 1 (West Virginia) (Louisville and WVU were indepedent at the time those two attended) Pac 10 QBs have won 8 - Troy Aikman 3 (UCLA), Jim Plunkett 2 (Stanford), John Elway 2 (Stanford), Mark Rypein 1 (Washington St.) Big Ten QBs have won 7 - Tom Brady 3 (Michigan), Bob Greise 2 (Purdue), Len Dawson 1 (Purdue), Drew Brees 1 Gulf States Conference QBs won 4 - Terry Bradshaw 4 (Louisiana Tech) LT is now a member of the WAC WAC QBs have won 3 - Trent Dilfer 1 (Fresno St.), Jim McMahon 1 (BYU), Steve Young 1 (BYU) (BYU is now a member of the Mountain West Conference) MAC QBs have won 2 - Ben Roethlisberger 2 (Miami of Ohio) No other conference has more than 1 Super Bowl victory by a former QB.

How many quarterbacks have won Super Bowl after age 32?

Super Bowl starting QBs for the winning team through Super Bowl XLII: 1) Bart Starr, Green Bay Packers - Super Bowl I (33) and Super Bowl II (34). 2) Len Dawson, Kansas City Chiefs - Super Bowl IV (34). 3) John Unitas, Baltimore Colts - Super Bowl V (37). Earl Morrall finished the game, coming in after Unitas' injury. He was 36. 4) Roger Staubach, Dallas Cowboys - Super Bowl XII (35). 5) Jim Plunkett, Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders - Super Bowl XV (33) and Super Bowl XVIII (36). 6) Joe Theismann, Washington Redskins - Super Bowl XVII (33). 7) Joe Montana, San Francisco 49ers - Super Bowl XXIV (33). 8) Steve Young, San Francisco 49ers - Super Bowl XXIX (33). 9) John Elway, Denver Broncos - Super Bowl XXXII (37) and Super Bowl XXXIII (38).