Best Answer

Actually the L A Laker's have only won 9. When the "L A Laker's" were the Minnesota Laker's they won 5. So that make a total 14 for the team Laker's.

NBA Championships- 14 Western Conference Championships- 29 Pacific Division Championships- 29

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-06-03 04:20:27
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times have the LA Laker's won the championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked