As a team, three* hits are allowed to get it over the net, but the same person may not hit it consecutively.
* However, an exception to this rule is that a block does not count as one of the three hits allowed.
once if its only one person. three times on the same team by different people
give me trust point? (:
Only once consecutively. The exception is if a player touches the ball while blocking, then they can play it once more.
only once but say u hit the ball and then sombody else hits the ball and then you hit the ball over the net then that's fine.
any amount of times but they can not hit it twice in a row
You can only hit it once in a row. Each team can hit it up to 3 times, but only once per person.
unlimited hit you can hit it on your side as many times as needed. in normal volleyball you can only hit it 3 times and it needs to go over. usually a bump, set and a spike.
Each player can only hit the ball once in a row.
Your team can hit the volleyball three times before it goes over the net.
as many as you can
You cannot hit the ball more than 3 times. You hit it once, twice, or three times but not over that
Yo u can hit it 3 times on each side
It is a ball that has been hit more than three times.
a double hit.
every 2/3 people will have physically hit a volleyball
3 hits to try and hit the ball over the net