Best Answer

24 times

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-01-04 13:28:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times India won 20 20?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many times does India has won the t-20 cricket world cup?

India has won the inaugral world cup of T20 back in year 2007 under the captaincy of MS dhoni and since then they have not won the world cup but they have reached the finals in the year 2013 but they lost to sri lanka . so they have won only once

How many times have the raiders won their division?


How many times has Iowa hawkeyes beat Iowa state?

Iowa has won 39 times and Iowa State has won 20 times.

How many times have Morocco Morocco won the Olympics?


How many times has barsa won the la liga title?


Who won match on 20 oct 2010 between INDIA and AUSTRALIA?

India won the match by 5 wickets.

How many times meath won leinster?

Meath have won the Leinster Senior Football championship on 20 occasions.

How many times did bacelona win the Spanish league?

Barcelona have won the Spanish league 20 times.

How many times did Barcelona win the Spanish league?

They won 20 times and became the runner up 22 times

How many times have arsenal won the premier?

since it was called the premier league arsenal have won it 4 times but in total wining it when it was called league 1 and premier league thet have won it 20 times

How many times did Kenenisa won gold medals?

more than 20

How many times have the Pittsburgh Steelers won their division?

Through the 2012 season, the Steelers have won their division 20 times.

How many total medals have been won by India in all Olympics?

Throught the 2008 Games in Beijing, India has won 20 medals in Olympic competition (9 gold, 4 silver, 7 bronze).

How many madals bronze silver gold India won in Olympic Game?

Through the 2008 Games in Beijing, India has won 20 total medals (9 gold, 4 silver, 7 bronze).

Who won ICC World 20-20 Cup in 2007?

India won the 2007 First ICC World 20-20 beating Pakistan by 5 runs.

Who won the Stanley Cup 20 times?

The only franchise to have won the Stanley Cup 20 times is the Montreal Canadiens (24).

How many times has Venus Williams won the ladies singles title at Wimbledon?

She has won 20 ladies singles titles at Wimbledon.

How many times has manchester united won the league title?

Manchester United have won the English league title 20 times, more than any other club.

Who has won the most pro bowls?

20 times AFC and 20 times NFC

How many times bigger is India than the UK?

Well if you compare India to the UK India is 20 times bigger than the UK.India has 28 states and 7 union territories.

Who won first twenty-20 world cup?


Who won the First Twenty-20 World Cup?


How many times has dolph ziggler won the intercontanental championship?

im guessing 16 or 20

When was the last time India won the cricket World Cup?

The last time India won the world cup of ODI was in 1983. and the last time India won T-20 world cup was in 2007.

How many times did the Boston Celtics go to the Finals?

20 times. They've won 17 NBA Titles