Best Answer

Zero, because Ga Tech is not in the SEC.

Wrong!! Ga. Tech used to play in the SEC, don't try to answer if you don't know what your talking about! Georgia Tech has won 5 SEC Champ. before Bear Bryants ignorance of what the first part of STUDENT-Athlete caused Ga. Tech to move to the ACC.But, overall Ga. Tech has 16 Conference Champ.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-11-20 05:29:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many sec championship did Ga Tech win?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked