Best Answer


User Avatar

Mylene Gleichner

Lvl 10
2y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

The amount of teams that play in Major League Baseball is 30.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

there are 45 rules for Baseball in MLB

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many rules are in Major League Baseball?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many rules are there in the Major League Baseball?

Just like any sport there is A LOT of rules and revisions that have been made to the game.

How many Major League Baseball games have there been in the history of Major League Baseball?


How many teams are in the Major League Baseball 08?

In 2008, Major League Baseball (MLB) consisted of 30 teams.

How many females have played Major League Baseball?

None, there has never been a female player in Major League baseball.

How many baseball team are in the American league?

There are 14 teams in the American League of Major League Baseball.1414 teams

How many players from the 1995 Major League Baseball World Series are still playing in Major League Baseball?

None of the players that played in the '95 Major League Baseball World Series regardless of being from the National League Champion; Atlanta Braves or the Cleveland Indians are currently playing with any of the Major League Baseball teams in 2014.

How many games are in major league baseball team?


How many major league baseball parks are a dome?


How many states have major league baseball teams?


How many official games in Major League Baseball?


How many shutouts in Major League Baseball history?


How many players in the history of major league baseball?