Yes. You can get an additional queen for every pawn you promote.
knight pawn king queen rook/queens side castle and bishop
in a chess game there are four bishops.Two on each side
No, each player can only ever have one Actually Yes, if you get pawns to your opponents side of the board you can change it to a queen.
There are 32 pieces total, 16 per side.
Since a stalemate is a draw game, in tournament chess or scoring chess, each side would score half a point.
I assume you mean the game of chess. The player starts out with one queen; the only way to get additional queens is to promote pawns - convert pawns into queens by taking them to the far end of the board (row 8 for white, row 1 for black). Since there are eight pawns that can be converted to queens, that makes a theoretical maximum of 9 queens, assuming standard chess rules are followed.
There are 16 chess pieces on side of a chess board. Each player receives the same number of pieces and must eliminate the other player's king to win.
from one edge of queens to the other side of queens
Chess is not a game of probability. The chance of any single event occurring in a match depends entirely on the players involved and the strategems and tactics they use.
One king for each side.
8 pawns on each side.