Best Answer

1) Heisman Trophy - most outstanding College Football player

2) Davey O'Brien Award - best NCAA quarterback.

3) Walter Camp Award - NCAA 1-A college player of the year.

4) Johnny Unitas Award - most outstanding senior quarterback in college football.

5) Draddy Trophy - best combination of academics, community service, and on field performance for a college football player.

6) Maxwell Award - best college football player.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-01-30 01:36:37
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many postseason awards did Danny Wuerffel win during the Gators 1996 championship season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the highest championship or awards does volleyball get?

champions' trophy

Have the Tennessee Titans won any championship awards?

The organization won the championship of the American Football League in 1960 and 1961 as the Houston Oilers.

Women's Rodeo Championship Awards in America and Canada?

Money, belt buckles, trophies.

How many awards has magic Johnson received?

•He has 3 Most Valuable Player Awards and 3 NBA finals Most Valuable Player Awards. And of course you can add those 5 championship rings.

Which sport awards the wiston cup?

The sport of Nascar used to award the Winston Cupfor its championship series

Who sang the tribute song about Jeff Gordon at the awards banquet the last year he won the championship?


What racing awards has Jacques Villeneuve received?

Jacques Villeneuve has won a few awards as a professional race car driver. Jacques has won the 1995 CART Championship, the 1995 Indianapolis 500, and the 1997 Formula One World Championship. He was the third driver to accomplish those feats.

Name 2 amateur sport awards in Canada?

Minor hockey week champions, amatuer hockey city championship

What skating awards have been won by Brian Joubert?

Many skating awards have been won by Brian Joubert, including the 2007 World Championship, and the European Championship titles in 2004, 2007 and 2009. Brian Joubert is also a six-time World medalist, and ten-time European medalist.

How long has the SBK championship been running for?

The Superbike Racing Championship was established in 1988 and awards two world championships, one for racers and one to manufacturers. It consists of a series of rounds that are raced within permanent facilities.

Which sport awards the Winston Cup?

The sport of Nascar used to award the Winston Cup for its championship series. It is now called the Sprint Cup.

Who won 2009 NCAA championship?

North Carolina beat Michigan state the mvp awards was goran suton (msu) and ty lawson

People also asked