Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-01-04 21:52:11
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many nfl Super Bowls did the Ravens win?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many NFL championships have ravens won?

As of the Super Bowl XLVII win in 2013 (2012 season), the Ravens have won 2 Super Bowls in 2 appearances (Super Bowl XXXV in 2001 (2000 season) was the first), as well as 2 AFC Championships, and several Division (AFC North) titles.

Which NFL franchise has won the most Super Bowls and how many Super Bowls has this franchise won?

The Pittsburgh Steelers have won 6 Super Bowls, more than any other team.

How many playoff wins do the Baltimore Ravens have?

The Baltimore Ravens are 8-5 in the NFL Playoffs, including the Super Bowl.

Which NFL team win the most Super Bowls in NFL history?

the Pittsburgh steelers because they have won 6 super bowls

How many Super Bowls will there be?

They will probably hold the Super Bowl as long as there are football fans and an NFL.

How many nfl teams have won 3 or more Super Bowls?


How many Super Bowls do the dolphins have in the nfl?

Two - in the 1972 and 1973 seasons.

How many NFL teams have won 6 Super Bowls?

The Pittsburgh Steelers

How many NFL teams have won at least 2 super bowls?


What NFL team won four consecutive Super Bowls?

No NFL team has ever won more than two consecutive Super Bowls.

How many super bowl rings do the colts have?

The Colts have won three NFL Championships before the AFL-NFL merger, and two Super Bowls.

What years did the NFL Baltimore team go to Super Bowl?

Through Super Bowl XLII, the Baltimore Colts played in Super Bowls III (1968 season) and V (1970 season) and the Baltimore Ravens played in Super Bowl XXXV (2000 season).

How many nfl teams have won 3 super bowls?

If it's only 3 Super Bowls then: Oakland Raiders, New England Patriots and Washington Redskins.

What NFL team has gone undefeated in Super Bowls?

The San Francisco 49ers are 5-0 in Super Bowls. The New York Jets, Baltimore Ravens, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and New Orleans Saints are all 1-0. As of the 2012 season, there are five teams that have played in the Super Bowl and have not lost. Four of those teams (Jets, Ravens, Buccaneers, and Saints) have played in only one Super Bowl and have been victorious. The San Francisco 49ers have played in and won five Super Bowls games. Super Bowl 47 will determine either the 49ers remaining as the only undefeated Super Bowl team with multiple appearances, or the Ravens will take that distinguished honor if they win.

How many Super Bowls has Oregon played in?

Oregon has never played in the super bowl as Oregon has no NFL team.

How many league championships have the NY Giants won?

As of the 2007 season, the Giants have won 4 NFL championships and 2 Super Bowls: NFL Championships: 1927, 1934, 1938, and 1956 Super Bowls: XXI and XXV

Who was the first NFL team to win 2 Super Bowls twice?

2 Super bowls twice = 4 super bowls The first team to win four super bowls were the Pittsburgh Steelers.

How many Super Bowls have the Green Bay Packer's been to?

The Packers have played in 3 super bowls officially , as the first two were called the NFL/AFL Chamionships until Jets vs Colts. Unofficially they have played in 5 Super Bowls (1, 2, 31, 32, 45). They have won Thirteen championships in the NFL. Only NFL team to three in a row and did it twice.

How many NFL Super Bowls have the Philadelphia Eagles won?

the eagles are the best team out there

How many Super Bowls did eagles win?

i believe its 3 nfl championships not superbowls

How many Super Bowls have Eli Manning won started to play NFL?


How many NFL teams won 6 Super Bowls?

1. The Pittsburgh Steelers.

How many Super Bowls has already happened?

The Super Bowl played February 3, 2008 was the 42nd in NFL history.

How many Super Bowl games have been played?

There have been XLII (42) Super Bowls played in the history of the NFL.

What NFL conference has won more Super Bowls?

Through January 2008, the NFC* has won 22 Super Bowls, and the AFC** has won 20 Super Bowls. *known as the NFL through 1969 **known as the AFL through 1969