Best Answer

None. The NCAA does not crown a champion in div 1a (FBS).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-10-09 22:13:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many ncaa national football championships has university of Oregon won?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who has won more national championships the university of Oregon or university of Washington?

Referring to football, the Oregon Ducks have one zero national championships, as the Washington Huskies have won 3.

Has the university of Oregon ever won a national championship?

No. The school has won 17 National championships combined, but 0 for football.

How many football national championships do the Oregon ducks have?


How many national championships has the Oregon Ducks won in football?

They have won zero championships.

How many national championships does university of Oregon have in all sports?


How many BCS national championships does the university of Oregon have?

They don't have any, they are competing for their first.

How many national championships have the Ore gen ducks won in football?

Oregon has never won a National Championship.

Did auburn university win a national title in football?

Yes, they have won 2 national championships in college football. The most recent one was in 2010 season when they beat the Oregon Ducks 22-19 at the helm of Cam Newton.

How many national championships does University of Oregon have?

The person who provided the answer below shouldn't even be allowed to type. The University of Oregon in fact, won the first NCAA National Championship in basketball in 1939. If you are asking about football and basketball, they have not won any (Incorrect, they won the basketball national title in 1939). However, in cross country and track & field, they have won twelve NCAA championships.

How many national football championships has the university of Oregon won?

They have played for 1, in 2010, but lost to Auburn 22-19 in the BCS National Championship Game on January 10, 2011 in Glendale, Arizona (also the site of the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl).

What is the university of Oregon good at?


What is the Oregon football team?

The Oregon Football Team is an intercollegiate football team. They are otherwise known as the Oregon Ducks, and represent the University of Oregon in the Pacific Northwest.

How many national football titles has Oregon won in football?


What team is better Auburn or Oregon?

Apparently the Auburn University football team is better than the University of Oregon football team, because they beat them back in 2011.

Where did dan fouts play college football?

University of Oregon.

How many uniforms does the university of Oregon football team have?


How many BCS national championships has Auburn won?

AnswerThe Auburn Tigers have won one national championship in the BCS era of college football, which came in 2010, when #1 Auburn defeated #2 Oregon 22-19 in the 2011 BCS National Championship Game in Glendale, Arizona. Auburn University officially claims two national championships overall:1. 1957 (10-0; AP)2. 2010 (14-0; BCS)

Who has won more national championships the University of Oregon or Oregon State?

Not even close. University of Oregon has won 16 total team National Championships: * Men's Basketball: 1939 * Men's Cross Country: 1971, 1973, 1974, 1977, 2007, 2008 * Women's Cross Country: 1983, 1987 * Men's Track & Field: 1962, 1964, 1965, 1970, 1984 * Women's Track & Field: 1985 * Men's Indoor Track & Field: 2009

Will the University of Oregon Football team be in a Bowl Game?

yes. There not that bad.

Where did Norm van Brocklin play college football?

University of Oregon.

What year did Alabama beat Oregon for the national championship in football?


How many national championships have the oregon ducks won?

None. They played for the national championship last year but lost to Auburn (22-19).

Where did 2015 draftee Marcus Mariota play college football?

University of Oregon

When is the 2014 College Football National Championship game?

The 2014 College Football National Championship Game will be at 8:30 p.m. on January 12, 2015 EST on ESPN. The game will be between the University of Oregon and Ohio State University and will be played at AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas.

What American football team does Dennis Dixon play for?

Dennis Dixon is a third string quarterback for the Philadelphia Eagles in the National Football League. He was drafted in 2008 by the Pittsburgh Steelers and has since moved on. He graduated from the University of Oregon.