Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-02-09 19:22:10
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many formula one titles does Michael Schumacher have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many titles did Michael schumacher win?

7 (1994,1995,2000,2001,2002,2003,2004)

How many years did Michael Schumacher stay in formula 1?

he still is in it

How many formula 1 championships did Michael schumacher win?


How many formula one races did Michael Schumacher win?


How many championships does Michael Schumacher have in Formula One?

Michael Schumacher won seven Formula 1 championships.1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 and 2004.

How many Grand Prix Races has Michael Schumacher Won?

See the Related Links for "Schumacher's Record" to the bottom for the answer. Formula One Victories:Michael Schumacher - 83Hopes This Helps. 91 races Michael Won in formula One

How many times has Michael Schumacher won the Formula 1 championship?

Michael Schumacher has won the Formula 1 championship seven times in his career (1994, 1995, 2000-2004).

How many Formula One World Drivers' Championships did Michael Schumacher win?

Michael Schumacher won seven Formula World Championships: 1994 (Benetton), 1995 (Benetton) and 2000 to 2004 (Ferrari).

How many Formula 1 world titles has Michael Schumacher won?

7. 1994 - Benetton 1995 - Benetton 2000 - Ferrari 2001 - Ferrari 2002 - Ferrari 2003 - Ferrari 2004 - Ferrari

How many formula one world champions have there been?

There have been a total of 30 world champions in Formula One history. Nino Farina was the first (1950) and Lewis Hamilton is the latest (2008) Michael Schumacher has the most with 7 titles.

How many Formula 1 championship races in 2005 did Michael Schumacher win?

In 2005, Michael Schumacher had one Formula 1 win. It was the SAP United States Grand Prix at Indianapolis Grand Prix Circuit on June 19th.

How many times did Micheal schumacher win the f1 championship?

Michael Schumacher holds the record for the most number of Formula 1 driver's titles. He won them in the years - 1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 and 2004. He also has the record for the most number of back to back titles (5 in all between 2000 to 2004)

People also asked