Best Answer

Red Wing's players have won the Smythe 4 times. The players are as follows: Roger Crozier in 1965-66, Mike Vernon in 1996-97, Steve Yzerman in 1997-98, and Nicklas Lidstrom in 2001-02.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-01-23 20:34:04
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many conn smythe trophies have been won by the red wings?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked