Best Answer

Zach Johnson, the American professional golfer, has had many championship victories. Since turning pro in 1998, he won nine PGA Tour tournaments, including the 2007 Masters.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many championships has Zach Johnson won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Golfers who have won major golf championships with Z in their names?

Zach Johnson

How many PGA championships has Zach Johnson won?

American professional golfer Zach Johnson has won 7 PGA tour events to date, including the 2007 Masters Tournament. Other wins include the BellSouth Classic, the Valero Texas Open, and the Sony Open in Hawaii.

How many NBA championships for Magic Johnson and how many championships for Michael Jordan?

Magic Johnson won five NBA championships. Michael Jordan is a six-time NBA champion.

Who won masters golf 2007?

Zach Johnson.

Who won British open 2015?

Zach johnson

Who won the 2015 british open?

Zach johnson

How many championships do Oscar Robertson Magic Johnson and John Stockton have together?

They won six championships between the three of them. Magic Johnson won five and Oscar Robertson has one. John Stockton never won a championship.

Who is the Nascar driver that has won the most consecutive championships and how many did he win?

Jimmie Johnson won a record five consecutive Nascar Cup Series championships (2006-2010).

How many Nascar drivers have won four straight championships in a row?

Jimmie Johnson is the only Nascar driver to have won four and now five championships in a row. He has won the title from 2006-2010.

Who won 2008 Masters golf?

Trevor Immelman won the 2008 Master tournament and was awarded his green jacket.

How many drivers won five Nascar Cup Series championships in a row?

Only Jimmie Johnson won five Nascar Cup Series championships in a row (2006-2010).

Who has won the same amount of Nascar championships as Jimmie Johnson?

Only Dale Earnhardt Sr. and Richard Petty have won more Nascar championships than Jimmie Johnson. They have each won seven titles and Jimmie has won five.