Best Answer

None. The Stanley Cup was previously awarded to the Canadian hockey champion, and later to the champion of the National Hockey League. It has never been a stake in a competition between national teams from any country.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-05-16 00:53:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Stanley cups has Czechoslovakia team won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked