Best Answer

The Cowboys have won 8 NFC Championships.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-10-03 00:40:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NFC championships have the Dallas Cowboys won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many championships games did the Dallas cowboys win?

Super bowls: 5 NFC championships: 8

Who has won the most NFC division championships?

dallas cowboys

Who has won the most NFC championships?

As of the 2007 season, the Dallas Cowboys have won the most NFC championships with 8.

What years did the Dallas Cowboys win their NFC titles?

The Dallas Cowboys won (8) NFC Conference championships:1970, 1971, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1992, 1993, 1995

What were some success and achievements the Dallas Cowboys had?

The Cowboys have won five Superbowls and two additional NFC Championships.

How many NFC championships does dallas have?


How many NFC championships for the Dallas Cowboys?

Since the 1970 merger between the National Football League and the American Football League, the Dallas Cowboys have won eight National Football Conference championships. They were NFC champions for the 1970, 1971, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1992, 1993 and 1995 seasons.

Which NFL team has more conference championships?

The Dallas Cowboys. They've won the NFC Championship eight times.

How many division titles do the Dallas Cowboys have?

The Dallas Cowboys have won 21 NFC East titles, most recently in 2009.

How many times did the Dallas Cowboys win the NFC East?

21 times.

How many NFC championship games have the Dallas Cowboys been in?

I believe it is 13

How many NFC Championships have the cowboys won?

They have won 8 NFC Championships so far....and sure more to come :-) GO COWBOYS...THEY HANDED THE SAINTS THEIR FIRST LOST ON 12-19-09 BREAKING TE SAINTS 13-0 RECORD...AGAIN GOOOOO COWBOYS :-)

People also asked