Best Answer

Since the 1970 merger between the National Football League and the American Football League, the Dallas Cowboys have won eight National Football Conference championships. They were NFC champions for the 1970, 1971, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1992, 1993 and 1995 seasons.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-12-30 15:13:42
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NFC championships for the Dallas Cowboys?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked