Best Answer

As of the 2008 season, no New York Mets player has ever been named National League MVP. Two Mets have won the National League Cy Young Award, Tom Seaver (1975, 1973, and 1969) and Dwight Gooden (1985).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-09-29 20:10:38
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Most Valuble Players do the Mets have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked