No, you do not get two shots when you are on the black ball and the other player commits a foul.
Yes. If your object ball is the black 8 ball and it is not the ball that is hit first, it is a foul.
If you're referring to a foul, it's ball in hand for the incoming player, provided it is a cue ball foul (i.e. scratch, ball off table, hitting opponents ball before your own, etc.). I believe some fouls result in loss of turn, but not ball in hand (i.e. - an object ball leaves the table).
Yes. You can hit your ball and hit the 8 ball to another location. If you hit the 8 ball first, it's a foul and your opponent would get ball-in-hand anywhere on the table, however, sometimes taking a deliberate foul is the best strategy.
Session foul you put the black ball in the middle And its ball at hand.
You can not get a foul but you can hit a foul ball when the ball is hit outside of the lines.
The markings on the field has a foul line. This is by the running paths by 1st and 3rd. Any ball that lands in between the foul line is a fair ball. Any ball that lands out the foul line is a foul. When ball rolls on the infield and goes out the foul territory will be called foul. But when ball lands on the outfield and rolls to foul territory is a live ball
If the batter "knocks" a ball foul it's foul ...if a fielder "knocks" the ball foul while in fair territory the ball is fare... the fielder can catch the ball in foul territory for an out ...
If a ball hits the foul line, it is a fair ball.
Depends.... Does the ball "jump" off the table and land on the floor? If so then yes. If it jumps off the table and lands back on with out falling into the pocket then no(like a jump). once the ball (any ball) hits the floor it is a foul. jumps are allowed in billards (except snooker i believe)
the ball is foul
A foul ball is a ball that is hit outside of the foul lines on the field. A ball that bounces in fair territory then goes into foul territory before it passes a base is considered a foul ball. A ball that bounces in fair territory and then bounces into foul territory after it passes a base if considered a fair ball.
This one may be subject to a vote of the players on the league. Fouls occur when you release the ball after you have passed the black line with your toe or foot. If you walk past the black line and come back with the ball still in your hand, this would not be a foul. A bowling foul only occurs if you release the ball from the gutter or foot over the black line. Arms and other body parts may cross the black line. If a foul occurs, you should reset the pins and start again. If you get another foul, your turn is over.
It's still foul cause the ball was hit in foul territory. Whether a ball is fair or foul is based on the position of the ball when it is touched. Since the ball was touched when the ball was in foul territory, it would be a foul ball.
No. It is a foul; a foul on a pocketed black means that you actually lose the game.
When you hit the ball out of bounds. There are white lines and if you hit the ball out of it it is a foul ball.
yes it is a foul ball
A foul ball is any ball that is hit and is outside of the foul lines. A foul tip is when only the very edge of the bat connects with the ball, generally still allowing the ball to land behind the batter.
Yes its a foul ball but keep on running to the next base until the umpire calls it a foul ball!!!!
if the ball is hit on the foul line then it is foul
It is considered a foul out. The ball determines wether it is fair or foul.
Fair is opposite. Foul Ball, Fair Ball.
A personal foul where no team has control of the ball
A ground ball its fair. A fly ball is foul.