Best Answer

Most of the time, only the Super Bowl MVP gets some kind of reward besides the ring, but sometimes, sponsors will give the whole team something.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-01-24 23:28:07
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does Super Bowl champions get a new car?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who are the 2010 Super Bowl champions?

The New Orleans Saints won the Super Bowl on February 7, 2010. They were the 2009 Super Bowl champions. The 2010 champions will be decided on February 6, 2011.

Who were the Super Bowl champions 1991?

The New York Giants.

Who was the Super Bowl champions in 1995?

The New England Patriots.

Who were the 2008 Super Bowl champions?

The New York Giants.

Who has the best overall in the NFL?

New Orleans Saints are the Super Bowl Champions.

Will the cowboys make it to the 2008 Super Bowl?

Alas, no, they were knocked out of the playoffs in the divisional round by the eventual Super Bowl Champions, the New York Giants.

Who won the Super Bowl in the 2008?

The New York Giants defeated the New England Patriots 17-14 See related link for the list of Super Bowl champions.

Which Super Bowl champions had a losing record the previous season?

The 2001 New England Patriots

Are the New York Giants football team bad?

As of 2012, they are the current Super Bowl Champions.

What are the numbers for Super Bowls 2004 2005 and 2006?

The Super Bowl that was played to decide the 2004 Champions (New England Patriots) was Super Bowl XXXIX (39), The 2005 Champions (Pittsburgh Steelers) was Super Bowl XL (40), and the 2006 Champions (Indianapolis Colts) was Super Bowl XLI (41). When declaring a Super Bowl champion for a season, it is when the season started, not the year the game was played. Even though the Super Bowls were played the following year in either January or February.

Who was the last nfl team to repeat as super bowl champions?

New England Patriots in Super Bowls XXXVIII and XXXIX.

What team holds the title Super Bowl Champions for the 2009 season?

The New Orleans Saints are in the record book as the 2009 Super Bowl Champions, even though they played on February 7, 2010. For example, the Pittsburgh Steelers won their title game on February 1, 2009, but are recognized as the 2008 Super Bowl Champions.

People also asked