Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-08-04 01:02:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does North Carolina have a Major League Baseball team?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the Major League Baseball teams from North Dakota?

There are no major league baseball teams from North Dakota.

Does North Dakota have major league baseball team?

North Dakota does not have a Major League Baseball team.

Does North Dakota have a Major League Baseball team?

No, North Dakota does not have a Major League Baseball team. The Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks are a professional baseball team based in Fargo, North Dakota, but they are not affiliated with Major League Baseball.

How many major league teams are in North Carolina?

As of the 2008 season, none.

What major league baseball team is farthest north?

The Seattle Mariners.

Which city do the Knights play in?

If you mean the minor league baseball team Charlotte North Carolina.

What is a major city in North Carolina?

Charlotte and Raleigh are some major cities in North Carolina.

What is the major airport in North Carolina?

There are several airports that are located in North Carolina. The major airport in North Carolina is Raleigh-Durham International Airport.

What are the major rivers of North Carolina?

The major rivers of North Carolina are:Jordan lakehiwasee lakeand that is all i could answer

What State does not have major league baseball?

Many states do not have Major League Baseball, including Indiana. They are: Alabama; Alaska; Arkansas; Connecticut; Delaware; Hawaii; Idaho; Iowa; Kansas; Kentucky; Louisiana; Maine; Mississippi; Montana; Nebraska; Nevada; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New Mexico; North Carolina; North Dakota; Oklahoma; Oregon; Rhode Island; South Carolina; South Dakota; Tennessee; Utah; Vermont; Virginia and Wyoming.

Is baseball a faamous sport in North Carolina?

Yes, baseball is a very popular (famous) sport in North Carolina.

Which states do not have major-league baseball?

The states that don't have major-league baseball teams are Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wyoming.

People also asked