Best Answer

No it was won by Chelsea, their first title in 50 years but Arsenal did win the F.A.Cup

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did Arsenal win the Premier League in 2005?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who will win the Premier League?

Arsenal will win definitely

How many times did arsenal win premier league?


What football team will win the premier league?

not arsenal x

How many times Arsenal win FA Premier league?

Arsenal have won the Premier League three times; 1997/98, 2001/02 and 2003/04.

Will arsenal win the premier league?

yes of course 100% not a chance they wont

Will arsenal win the premier league in England dis year?

hopefully, im an arsenal supporter it is possible but not likely

How many times did arsenal win the premier league?

Arsenal have won the Premiership 3 times - in 1998, 2002 and 2004.

How many premiership titles did Arsenal win?

Arsenal Football Club is an English Premier League football club based in Holloway , London. One of the most successful clubs in English football, it has won 13 First Division and Premier League titles and 10 FA Cups

Who were the last team to win a Barclay's premier league game at arsenal's old highbury ground and the first to win a Barclay's premier league game at the gunners' new home at the emirates stadium?

west ham ......up the ammers!!!

Who will win the premier leauge?

obviously arsenal

When was Liverpool's last away win over Arsenal at Highbury-Emirates Stadium?

Liverpool's last away win at Arsenal was the 0-1 victory at Highbury in the Premier League on 13-Feb-2000.

When did sir Alex Ferguson fail to win the premier league title with Manchester united since he took over?

Man Utd have won 11 of the 18 Premier League titles - the ones they didn't win were 1995 (Blackburn), 1998, 2002 and 2004 (Arsenal), and 2005, 2006 and 2010 (Chelsea). Fergie took over in 1986, six years before the start of the Premier League. The winners in those years were: Everton (1987), Liverpool (1988 and 1990), Arsenal (1989 and 1991), and Leeds (1992).