No, you CANT step over the serving line when you serve in volleyball. The "ref" on the side of the court, on the stand, will call it, and give a point to the opposing team. Usually the line judge should call it....
In tennis, it is a foul if you step over the line while serving.
No, if you do, then the referee will call the ball and both the ball and the points go to the other team. You can only cross the line after you have served the ball.
Yes. You must start your serve behind the service line and in the service area, but you may jump over the line and into the playing area during your jump serve.
Yes you can but your not aloud to step over it
A foot fault occurs when a player's feet are at rest before hitting the ball, but they are moved before the shot so that a foot hits one of the following positions: - the court, including the baseline - any part of the imaginary extension of the outer mark - anywhere beyond the imaginary extension found outside of the singles guideline or the doubles guideline, depending on the match type. To avoid being called for a foot foul, you should ensure that your server is relaxed and stationary. This means that you should avoid any type of serve that involves more than one foot's movement to avoid being called for the foul.
It is called a foot fault. You can also have a foot fault if you step over the center line onto the opponent's court.
When you step over someone's boundary. For instance, you're friends with someone of the opposite sex and you kiss her she might say 'you just crossed the line'.
yes, just dont step over the line, and dont take longer than 5 seconds
It depends on where in Hertfordshire and where in London. The county of Hertfordshire adjoins London, so theoretically you could just step over the boundary line.