Best Answer

No, you can only score on your serve. If you are referring to volleyball.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you score on the other teams serve?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How do you say the score in volleyball?

you say it before you serve. If you serve it without saying the score its a fault. You always say your team score first even if the other team is winning.

What is the goal of hockey?

to defend your goal and to score on the other teams goal

Can both teams score in ice hockey?

Yes, both teams can score.

What is an unanswered score in football?

It's when one teams scores and the other teams tries but doesn't "match" or "answer" the touchdown or field goal made by that team.

What does special teams in ice hockey indicate?

special teams in hockey are those teams that are designed to kill penalities (when your team has less men than the other team) and score goals on power plays (when your teams has more men than the other team)

What are the roles of offensive and defensive teams in basketball?

Offence is when your team has the ball, and trying to score. When your on defense the other team has the ball, it's your teams' job to prevent the other team from scoring.

How do you win a soccer match?

you score more times in the other teams net than the opposing team

Why is the England Football team losing in the World Cup?

Because the other teams score more goals.

How are AFL matches drawn?

when the two teams versing each other end up on the same score.

How do you score an unfinished round?

My ruling is that boyh teams score zero.

What is a score guide?

A score guide keeps track of the scores between teams.

What is a receiving in volleyball?

A receiver in volleyball is the person who the ball is sent too. For example, if i serve the ball, the receiver may be any player on the other side of the net.