No, you can only score on your serve. If you are referring to volleyball.
you say it before you serve. If you serve it without saying the score its a fault. You always say your team score first even if the other team is winning.
to defend your goal and to score on the other teams goal
Yes, both teams can score.
It's when one teams scores and the other teams tries but doesn't "match" or "answer" the touchdown or field goal made by that team.
special teams in hockey are those teams that are designed to kill penalities (when your team has less men than the other team) and score goals on power plays (when your teams has more men than the other team)
Offence is when your team has the ball, and trying to score. When your on defense the other team has the ball, it's your teams' job to prevent the other team from scoring.
you score more times in the other teams net than the opposing team
Because the other teams score more goals.
when the two teams versing each other end up on the same score.
My ruling is that boyh teams score zero.
A score guide keeps track of the scores between teams.
A receiver in volleyball is the person who the ball is sent too. For example, if i serve the ball, the receiver may be any player on the other side of the net.