NO you cannot score from a free pass but you can shoot if it was a penalty pass or shot in the goal circle. A penalty pass or shot is given if a player contacts or obstructs a person in the circle.
Some reasons for a free pass include:SteppingOffsideReplay ball
Free pass to other team
the ball automatically goes to the opponent team
A free pass is awarded when a play breaks a minor rule. Therrefore the free pass is taken from the same spot as to where the rule was broken.
The penalties in netball are contact and obstruction, intimidation also comes under the category of these two penalties.
Free pass to the non-offending team.
free pass this is good for the opposition because they get a chance to have the ball
A penalty pass is different from a free pass in netball because: A free pass is awarded to the opposing team because the infringement made by the other team only affected one player (stepping, replay, breaking) BUT A penalty pass is awarded to the opposing team because the infringement made by the other team affected two or more players (contact, obstruction)
No you don'tIf the umpire sees that you are doing contact to a girl you will get a free pass
offside absolutely offside k IF U DON;T NOOOOOOOOOOO