Sometimes. In a case where the puck has been flipped into the air, a player can use their hand to either redirect it back to the ice or momentarily "Palm" the puck and move it back to the surface of the rink. Holding the puck for any longer than it takes to get it back to the ice can incur a Delay of Game Minor penalty. In the case of the Goalie, they can catch the puck in their glove or trap the puck under their gloves or pads: Both situations cause a time stoppage and a faceoff in the goalie's Defensive zone.
You can but it is pointless because you can't hand pass in the offensive zone. You also can not "throw" it into to goal either. But you can pick it out of the air and drop it in front of you.
no, you can score with any part of your body but your leg UNLESS you do not make a kicking motion.
You can kick the puck but not into the net
No, no player but the goalie can use a goalie stick. A player can knock the stick in the goalies direction that's about it. And a player can never hold more then one stick.
Yes you can.
No it is considered as a high stick.
He can if the stick is broken or the player has another stick or he goes to the bench
Pick it up and go on. You would not be the first or the last...
A late bow is used for increased ball control but mostly to aid in lifts, like flicks and aerial passes. A stick with a late bow is especially helpful when shooting a drag flick. Transitioning from a stick with a mid bow or little to no bow to a stick with a late bow can pose a challenge when it comes to hitting/driving the ball. However with practice, adjusting your hitting technique to the late bow in a stick is rather easy if you have a good hit to begin with. Sticks with late bows are best for forwards and mid-fielders that will be lifting the ball a lot.
take a hockey stick and mini hockey stick. line up the mini stick on the regular one and cut the regular one and you get a mini hockey stick
Yes. There is a rule in the NHL where if you drop your stick, you can pick up any other stick on the ice provided it isn't broken. If that stick happens to be an opposing player's stick you can score a goal with it. This has actually happened once or twice. One that I recall was where one player dropped his stick and then proceeded to rip one of his opponent's sticks out of his hand. Not getting a call from the ref for doing this, the opponent picked up the stick on the ice and then scored with it.
if you dont someone will beat you up with his hockey stick
EASY hold the claws then when you have hold of it grab a stick and wrap the claws around the stick and pick the stick up
pick up a shell at the beach or a stick and drop it at the nest...no really. that's the most you can do with the nest.